top of page
  • cartodosesanon

Clone 4.2.1 Pro Free Cracked Rar 32 Torrent File Key







































This is a program to copy disks and save the results to a folder or CD/DVD. It is able to restore from a full disk copy, however it will need all the drive letters of the disks involved in the backup. You can also make an image file (.bin/.img) of CD/DVD discs. The latest version now includes DVD-RW (Dual Layer) handling, as well as updated nero burning engine (v6). If you are looking for something more updated for cloning your hard drive onto another hard drive then I would recommend Acronis True Image 2018. This does everything HD Clone 4. 2.1 Pro does plus it can clone your whole hard drive onto another hard drive. It's not exactly easy to use, but neither are any of the other disk cloning software packages that I've used in the past, so maybe I'm biased! This is not a bad little program for getting basic disk cloning done without spending too much money. It is fairly intuitive to use once you get the idea of what all the buttons do, although it could use an updated manual. Works great! I'm still trying to copy a 700 MB file and it's been going for almost 10 hours now - but it says only 2% done :( Other than that this product works just fine. It can be used for writing ISO images to disk, that's what I use it for, but it's really just a gimmick that has no practical purpose IMO. I have version 2.0 on one of my computers which works fine both as a CD/DVD burner and as a disk copier. However I bought version 3.0 which copies disks but does not burn them or write image files! Very poor support from the company who won't even respond to my requests for help with this major glitch in their software. Their reply is "the new version does not burn CDs". This program is useless to me without the ability to read or copy burned CDs or DVDs. You should stay with version 2. 0 and not buy version 3.0 until they fix this major flaw. I use this software every day and it works well, I do recommend this software to all my friends and family. The only thing I don't like is that you can't burn dvd's to dvd+r or r dvd+r dvdrw dvr-rw dvr-ms dvr-hddr fdvf dsr dsrw as the software doesn't support those types of media. This program is amazing...so easy to use...I can do everything with it that I would normally do on a pc.... if you had to change one thing , it would be to include a back up program that automatically backs up your data from your pc....that is the only way I have been able to lose data....by forgetting to backup my files...but its a great program..... I have been using this for years with no problems. It is very easy to use. I just used this program with Windows XP SP3 and everything copied great. You can also use it as a disk burner which works good too. I have never had a problem with this software and I highly recommend it. I was able to save all of my valuable photos by backing them up onto a CD-ROM using the HD Clone Pro 3. cfa1e77820

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dini video yukle - Um aplicativo de vídeos religiosos

Como Criar Vídeos Religiosos dini video yukle Passo 1: Escolha um tema e uma mensagem para o seu vídeo O primeiro passo para criar um vídeo religioso é escolher um tema e uma mensagem que você deseja

`Download summoners war pc`

- Método 1: Usando o emulador BlueStacks - Método 2: Usando o emulador MuMu Player - Método 3: Usando o aplicativo Microsoft Store H2: Características de Summoners War no PC - Jogabilidade estrat

bottom of page